100% Swiss Made

Murray River Salt - Gourmet Flakes

50g / 70g (NFB) * NFB = refill bag
5.00 out of 5
(2 s)

 8.90 12.90 or subscribe and save up to 10%

Clear

The tender salt flakes of the Murray River Salt are a specialty with which you can indulge yourself and your friends with culinary delights. With the pink and peach-colored salt flakes, you can also conjure up visually appealing highlights on your dining table.

Murray River Salt: Australian salt flakes

The journey of the Murray River begins in the Australian state of Victoria, more precisely in the southern part of the Australian Alps. From there, Australia's most water-rich river makes its way through vivid landscapes. In Wentworth it meets the longest Australian river, the Darling River. The two rivers flow together in the Indian Ocean. Both rivers form the fertile Murray-Darling Basin. The natural brine from which this mild peach-colored salt is obtained comes from an underground salt lake, which is located under the Murray-Darling Basin. Salt-tolerant algae give the Murray River Salt its delicate pink color.

The colorful salt with that certain something

The fine flakes of this salt not only look beautiful, they also taste wonderfully mild and slightly crispy. The inherent taste is subtle and prefers to stay in the background. By adding a small pinch of salt, you can emphasize the taste of every freshly prepared meal. The Murray River salt provides the taste finish, so to speak.

The best thing to do is to place a small bowl with the delicious Murray River Salt in the middle of your table. In this way, you and your guests can determine for yourself how much salt you use to refine your dishes.

✔ Pure natural products

✔ Bottled in Switzerland

✔ Mixed in Switzerland

✔ 100% gluten-free, lactose-free, vegan

✔ Without flavor enhancers

✔ Without preservatives

✔ Free from trickling aids

✔ fast delivery

✔ Fresh aroma

✔ Sustainable containers

  • Murray River Salt
2

Reviews from customers like you.

5.00

From a total of 5.

5.00 out of 5
(2 s)
2

customers rated 5

2 reviews for Murray River Salt – Gourmet Flakes

  1. 5 out of 5

    Eva Mateus -

    The delivery was there faster than I could cook - you are awesome !!

  2. 5 out of 5

    Eva Mateus -

    The delivery was there faster than I could cook - you are awesome !!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

100% Swiss Made

Murray River Salt - Gourmet Flakes

50g / 70g (NFB) *NFB = Nachfüllbeutel
5.00 out of 5
(2 Kundenrezensionen)

CHF8.90CHF12.90 or subscribe and save up to 10%

Auswahl zurücksetzen

Die zarten Salzflocken des Murray River Salzes bieten sich Dir als besondere Spezialität an, mit der Du Dich und Deine Freunde kulinarisch verwöhnen kannst. Mit den rosa- und pfirsichfarbenen Saltflakes zauberst Du zudem optisch ansprechende Highlights auf Deinen Esstisch.

Murray River Salt: australische Salzflocken

Die Reise des Murray River beginnt im australischen Bundesstaat Victoria, genauer gesagt im südlichen Teil der Australischen Alpen. Von dort bahnt sich der wasserreichste Fluss Australiens seinen Weg durch anschauliche Landschaften. In Wentworth trifft er auf den längsten australischen Fluss, den Darling River. Zusammen münden die zwei Flüsse im Indischen Ozean. Beide Flüsse bilden das fruchtbare Murray-Darling-Becken. Die natürliche Sole, aus der diese milde pfirsichfarbene Salz gewonnen wird, entstammt einem unterirdischen Salzsee, der sich unter dem Murray-Darling-Becken befindet. Salztolerante Algen verleihen dem Murray River Salt seine zart-rosa Farbe.

Das farbenfrohe Salz mit dem gewissen Extra

Die feinen Salzflocken dieses Salzes schauen nicht nur wunderschön aus, sie schmecken auch herrlich mild und leicht knusprig. Der Eigengeschmack ist subtil und hält sich lieber im Hintergrund. Durch die Zugabe einer kleinen Prise Salz hebst Du den Eigengeschmack jeder frisch zubereiteten Mahlzeit hervor. Das Murray River Salz sorgt sozusagen für das geschmackliche Finish.

Am besten platzierst Du eine kleine Schüssel mit dem köstlichen Murray River Salt in der Mitte Deines Tisches. Auf diese Weise können Du und Deine Gäste selbst bestimmen, mit wie viel Salz ihr eure Speisen veredelt.

✔ Reine Naturprodukte

✔ Abgefüllt in der Schweiz

✔ Gemischt in der Schweiz

✔ 100% Glutenfrei, Laktosefrei, Vegan

✔ Ohne Geschmacksverstärker

✔ Ohne Konservierungsstoffe

✔ Frei von Rieselhilfen

✔ schnelle Lieferung

✔ Frisches Aroma

✔ Nachhaltige Behälter

  • Murray River Salt
2

Bewertungen von Kunden wie Dir.

5.00

Aus einem Total von 5.

5.00 out of 5
(2 Kundenrezensionen)
2

Kunden haben mit einer 5 bewertet.

2 Bewertungen für Murray River Salt – Gourmet Flakes

  1. 5 out of 5

    Eva Mateus

    Die Lieferung war schneller da als ich Kochen könnte – Ihr seit ja der Hammer!!

  2. 5 out of 5

    Eva Mateus

    Die Lieferung war schneller da als ich Kochen könnte – Ihr seit ja der Hammer!!

Füge deine Bewertung hinzu

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.