100% Swiss Made

Birds Eye - whole chilli

20g / 100g (NFB) / 250g (NFB)
* NFB = refill bag
4.67 out of 5
(3 s)

CHF 4.30CHF 13.90 or subscribe and save up to 10%

Clear

Do you want to add a sharp touch of holiday sun to your pasta or curry? Our Birds Eyes Chili easily manages that. It catapults you with its sharpness between 8 and 9 directly back to the beach of your dreams in Thailand or India. Those who like to eat spicy should buy here. In order to breathe and enchant dishes Asian, you also need good heat. We have our epicurean specialty for you: our Birds Eyes Chili. Treat your kitchen to another excellent variant made from our best spices.

You ask yourself: which dishes can you season with our chilli? For all dishes, start with a careful pinch of the chilli. As strong as your guest can take. At first, only allow a careful amount of the Birds eyes chilli to cook. Then gradually increase it. There are guests whose noses burn just by smelling the powder. But joking aside: are you a spicy fan and like a decent chili con carne? Then our chilli with its degree of spiciness is surely just right for you.

If you are looking for a specific tip on how to use Birds eyes, we have a little suggestion here. Try a dish made with coconut cream and lemongrass. You can cook chicken, for example, but also tofu cubes in it. In the end, taste everything increasingly with birds eyes. When seasoning your stews and dishes, you can always add seasoning. Our chilli has great power!

7peppas Birds eyes Chili is healthy. Your gastric juices are neatly mixed up by its fiery spiciness and so your digestion is stimulated. Let a few careful chilli flakes trickle over your dessert: a taste explosion. The mucous membrane perceives small pain stimuli, happiness hormones are released, your brain feels more alert. This is where our hot spice shows its special ability, it can have an aphrodisiac effect!

✔ Pure natural products

✔ Bottled in Switzerland

✔ Mixed in Switzerland

✔ 100% gluten-free, lactose-free, vegan

✔ Without flavor enhancers

✔ Without preservatives

✔ Free from trickling aids

✔ fast delivery

✔ Fresh aroma

✔ Sustainable containers

  • Birds eye chilli whole
3

Reviews from customers like you.

4.67

From a total of 5.

4.67 out of 5
(3 s)
2

customers rated 5

3 reviews for Birds Eye – Chili ganz

  1. 5 out of 5

    Sabine -

    Best quality, my husband has never been so enthusiastic about my dishes 🙂

  2. 5 out of 5

    M. Schnepel -

    The taste is music

  3. 4 out of 5

    Kevin droser -

    So fast delivery and the chilli so smart and delicious

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

100% Swiss Made

Birds Eye - Chili ganz

20g / 100g (NFB) / 250g (NFB)
*NFB = Nachfüllbeutel

 4.30 -  13.90 - oder regelmäßige Lieferung bis zu

Auswahl zurücksetzen

Willst du einen scharfen Hauch von Urlaubssonne in deine Pasta oder dein Curry geben. Unser Birds eyes Chili schafft das locker. Es katapultiert dich mit seinem Schärfegrad zwischen 8 und 9 direkt zurück an den Strand deiner Träume in Thailand oder Indien. Wer gerne scharf isst, sollte hier zuschlagen. Um Gerichte asiatisch einzuhauchen und zu verzaubern, braucht man auch eine gute Schärfe. Wir haben unsere lukullisches Besonderheit für dich: unser Birds eyes Chili. Gönne deiner Küche eine weitere ausgezeichnete Variante aus unseren besten Gewürzen.

Du fragst dich: Welche Gerichte du mit unserem Chili würzen kannst? Beginne bei allen Speisen gerne mit einer vorsichtigen Prise des Chilis. So stark wie dein Gast es verträgt. Lass zunächst nur eine vorsichtige Menge vom Birds eyes Chili mit garen. Steigere es dann allmählich. Es gibt Gäste, deren Nase brennt schon allein beim Riechen des Pulvers. Aber Spass beiseite: Bist du Liebhaber von Schärfe und stehst auf ein ordentliches Chili con Carne? Dann ist unser Chili mit seinem Schärfegrad sicher genau richtig für dich.

Wenn du einen konkreten Tipp suchst, wie du Birds eyes verwenden kannst, haben wir hier eine kleine Anregung. Probiere doch mal ein Gericht mit Kokossahne und Zitronengras aus. Du kannst beispielsweise Hühnchen, aber auch Tofuwürfel darin garen. Schmecke alles zum Schluss zunehmend mit Birds eyes ab. Beim Abschmecken deiner Eintöpfe und Gerichte kannst du dann immer noch nachwürzen. Unser Chili hat eine tolle Kraft!

7peppas Birds eyes Chili ist gesund. Deine Magensäfte werden durch seine feurige Schärfe ordentlich durcheinandergewirbelt und so deine Verdauung angeregt. Lass doch ein paar vorsichtige Chiliflocken über dein Dessert rieseln: eine Geschmacksexplosion. Die Schleimhaut nimmt kleine Schmerzreize wahr, Glückshormone werden ausgeschüttet, dein Gehirn fühlt sich wacher an. Hier zeigt unser scharfes Gewürz sein besonderes Können, es kann aphrodisierend wirken!

✔ Reine Naturprodukte

✔ Abgefüllt in der Schweiz

✔ Gemischt in der Schweiz

✔ 100% Glutenfrei, Laktosefrei, Vegan

✔ Ohne Geschmacksverstärker

✔ Ohne Konservierungsstoffe

✔ Frei von Rieselhilfen

✔ schnelle Lieferung

✔ Frisches Aroma

✔ Nachhaltige Behälter

  • Birds eye chili ganz
3

Bewertungen von Kunden wie Dir.

4.67

Aus einem Total von 5.

2

Kunden haben mit einer 5 bewertet.

3 Bewertungen für Birds Eye – Chili ganz

  1. 5 von 5

    Sabine

    Beste Qualität , mein Mann war noch nie so begeistert von meinen Gerichten 🙂

  2. 5 von 5

    M. Schnepel

    Der Geschmack ist Musik

  3. 4 von 5

    Kevin droser

    So Schnelle Lieferung und der Chili so Smart und lecker

Füge deine Bewertung hinzu

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.