100% Swiss Made

Birds Eye - whole chilli

20g / 100g (NFB) / 250g (NFB)
* NFB = refill bag
4.67 out of 5
(3 s)

CHF 4.30CHF 13.90 or subscribe and save up to 10%

Clear

Do you want to add a sharp touch of holiday sun to your pasta or curry? Our Birds Eyes Chili easily manages that. It catapults you with its sharpness between 8 and 9 directly back to the beach of your dreams in Thailand or India. Those who like to eat spicy should buy here. In order to breathe and enchant dishes Asian, you also need good heat. We have our epicurean specialty for you: our Birds Eyes Chili. Treat your kitchen to another excellent variant made from our best spices.

You ask yourself: which dishes can you season with our chilli? For all dishes, start with a careful pinch of the chilli. As strong as your guest can take. At first, only allow a careful amount of the Birds eyes chilli to cook. Then gradually increase it. There are guests whose noses burn just by smelling the powder. But joking aside: are you a spicy fan and like a decent chili con carne? Then our chilli with its degree of spiciness is surely just right for you.

If you are looking for a specific tip on how to use Birds eyes, we have a little suggestion here. Try a dish made with coconut cream and lemongrass. You can cook chicken, for example, but also tofu cubes in it. In the end, taste everything increasingly with birds eyes. When seasoning your stews and dishes, you can always add seasoning. Our chilli has great power!

7peppas Birds eyes Chili is healthy. Your gastric juices are neatly mixed up by its fiery spiciness and so your digestion is stimulated. Let a few careful chilli flakes trickle over your dessert: a taste explosion. The mucous membrane perceives small pain stimuli, happiness hormones are released, your brain feels more alert. This is where our hot spice shows its special ability, it can have an aphrodisiac effect!

✔ Pure natural products

✔ Bottled in Switzerland

✔ Mixed in Switzerland

✔ 100% gluten-free, lactose-free, vegan

✔ Without flavor enhancers

✔ Without preservatives

✔ Free from trickling aids

✔ fast delivery

✔ Fresh aroma

✔ Sustainable containers

  • Birds eye chilli whole
3

Reviews from customers like you.

4.67

From a total of 5.

4.67 out of 5
(3 s)
2

customers rated 5

3 reviews for Birds Eye – Chili ganz

  1. 5 out of 5

    Sabine -

    Best quality, my husband has never been so enthusiastic about my dishes 🙂

  2. 5 out of 5

    M. Schnepel -

    The taste is music

  3. 4 out of 5

    Kevin droser -

    So fast delivery and the chilli so smart and delicious

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

100% Fabriqué en Suisse

Birds Eye - piment entier

20g / 100g (ONF) / 250g (ONF)
* ONF = sac de recharge
4.67 sur 5
(3 avis client)

CHF 4.30 - CHF 13.90 - ou abonnez-vous et enregistrez Jusqu'à

Effacer

Voulez-vous ajouter une touche de soleil de vacances à vos pâtes ou curry? Notre Birds Eyes Chili gère facilement cela. Avec son niveau de netteté compris entre 8 et 9, il vous catapulte tout droit sur la plage de vos rêves en Thaïlande ou en Inde. Ceux qui aiment manger épicé devraient acheter ici. Pour respirer et enchanter les plats asiatiques, il faut aussi une bonne chaleur. Nous avons notre spécialité épicurienne pour vous: notre Birds Eyes Chili. Offrez à votre cuisine une autre excellente variante à base de nos meilleures épices.

Vous vous demandez: quels plats pouvez-vous assaisonner avec notre piment? Pour tous les plats, commencez par une pincée prudente de piment. Aussi fort que votre invité peut le supporter. Au début, ne laissez cuire qu'une petite quantité de piment Birds eyes. Puis augmentez-le progressivement. Il y a des invités dont le nez brûle rien qu'en sentant la poudre. Mais blague à part: êtes-vous un fan épicé et aimez un chili con carne décent? Alors notre piment avec son degré de piquant est sûrement fait pour vous.

Si vous recherchez une astuce spécifique sur l'utilisation des yeux d'oiseaux, nous avons une petite suggestion ici. Essayez un plat à base de crème de coco et de citronnelle. Vous pouvez y faire cuire du poulet, par exemple, mais aussi des cubes de tofu. Au final, goûtez de plus en plus de tout avec les yeux des oiseaux. Lorsque vous assaisonnez vos ragoûts et vos plats, vous pouvez toujours ajouter un assaisonnement. Notre piment a une grande puissance!

7peppas Birds eyes Le chili est sain. Vos sucs gastriques sont parfaitement mélangés par son piquant ardent et votre digestion est stimulée. Laissez couler quelques flocons de piment sur votre dessert: une explosion de goût. La membrane muqueuse perçoit de petits stimuli douloureux, des hormones du bonheur sont libérées, votre cerveau se sent plus alerte. C'est là que notre épice chaude montre sa capacité particulière, elle peut avoir un effet aphrodisiaque!

✔ Produits naturels purs

✔ Mise en bouteille en Suisse

✔ Mixte en Suisse

✔ 100% sans gluten, sans lactose, végétalien

✔ Sans exhausteurs de goût

✔ Sans conservateurs

✔ Sans aides au ruissellement

✔ livraison rapide

✔ Arôme frais

✔ Conteneurs durables

  • Piment oiseau entier
3

Avis de clients comme vous.

4.67

Sur un total de 5.

4.67 sur 5
(3 avis client)
2

Les clients l'ont noté avec un 5.

3 avis pour Birds Eye – Chili ganz

  1. 5 sur 5

    Sabine -

    Meilleure qualité, mon mari n'a jamais été aussi enthousiaste à propos de mes plats

  2. 5 sur 5

    M. Schnepel -

    Le goût est la musique

  3. 4 sur 5

    Kevin Droser -

    Livraison si rapide et le piment si intelligent et délicieux

Ajouter un Avis

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *